I’m outta here!

This week was so spiritual. I recieved many answers to my prayers. Read D and C 50. It is so good and answerwed like every single one of my prayers. It was so cool. I was worried about my doubts and the language and if my testimony was strong enough to teach people and convey the spirit. And almost every single scripture was an answer to my prayers. I am fasting today for the langauge and my trainer. This week I worried a ton about the language but then realized I’m not going to be good no matter if I study every single minute of everyday.  I have had fun but I guess I stress a little bit. But I have had fun none the less.
So our teacher told us there is a Johnny Rockets in the air port and I cannot wait to eat!! The food here has been iffy but I am sick of it. I want some good food. I just eat it to survive basically.
Oh, Hermano Soto, our teacher has a really hard life, yet he is one of the most happiest people I have ever met. He is so happy because he has this gospel and knows it is true. Just like I do. And no matter what, even if I can’t speak the langauage I know how to say can I help you. So I’m just going to serve everyone I can. Pretty crazy right.
I leave in 5 and a half hours. I have my seat and everything.
I’m happy to hear BYU is still pulling it out but LSU lost…. dangit.
Not a lot of time to write, but I have lots of good pics I will send.
Love you, Bye!
Elder Carter

Our district and district Presidencia!
Our district and district Presidencia!
Good Week of Pics!!
Us on the big screen.Bout time I get recognized for something. Haha
Us on the big screen.Bout time I get recognized for something. Haha
Nuestros Rama Presidencia. President Portillo (on my right) President Alvarez (on the far left) and Pesident Suaste is the short one next to me. All great men, love them so much!

Hermano Soto, my teacher. Happiest guy alive! Love him!!
Hermano Soto, my teacher. Happiest guy alive! Love him!!
An amazing Sunset!  Aahhh, Mexico
An amazing Sunset!
Aah, Aah Aaahh, Mexico
Sick Rainbow!!!!
Sick Rainbow!!!!
Leave a Reply

